wyszukiwanie zaawansowane
» » TSJUDER - Demonic Possession (12''LP)
TSJUDER - Demonic Possession (12''LP)

TSJUDER - Demonic Possession (12''LP)

Dostępność: Dostępny

Czas wysyłki: 48 godzin

Koszt wysyłki: 11,90 zł

Stała cena wysyłki za wszystkie produkty w pojedynczym zamówieniu - niezależnie od ilości i rodzaju produktów.

Stan magazynowy:

Stan produktu: Nowy

Cena: 64,90 zł

Ilość: szt.
Dodaj do koszyka

  • Opis produktu

TSJUDER - Demonic Possession (12''LP)

Season of Mist, czarny winyl.

Since its inception in 1993, TSJUDER has always been delivering Norwegian Black Metal in the classic raw and rattling style, yet without ever giving in to the temptation of wallowing in nostalgia. As can be heard on the present reissue of their long sold-out and much sought after debut album originally released in 2000, not a single note in their music has to be dyed black. That’s simply because the roots that are clearly showing are all glistening with the abyssal musical non-colour pioneered by BATHORY, CELTIC FROST, and VENOM as well as those Northern masters MAYHEM, DARKTHRONE, and EMPEROR. The venomous and vicious throat rendering by bassist Nag and guitarist Draugluin entwines with thorny, relentlessly driving riffs and an infernal rhythmical ice storm unleashed by drummer AntiChristian. Available again on vinyl, this milestone of True Norwegian Black Metal are described by the band as "raw and uncompromising black metal". No post, no progressive, no whatever!

Track listing:
A1. Eriphion Epistates
A2. Demoner av Satans rike
A3. Ancient Hate
A4. Bloodshedding Horror
B1. Deathwish
B2. A Twisted Mind
B3. I-10
B4. Primeval Fear

Oprogramowanie sklepu shopGold.pl